humor me for a bit: my top ten qualities

Free Public Library, corner of Bent & Macquari...

Image by State Library of New South Wales collection via Flickr

Knowing libraries are still relevant.

Volunteering makes me happy to not get paid.

Through a plethora of doctor appointments for my daughter, God shows me my purpose.

I’m never bored because my brain needs exercise .

My favorite time of the day: reading books to my girls at night.

After all these years, I finally appreciate my parents.

Knowing time and apologies heal all wounds.

I never let a little titanium in my body get the best of me.

I can find poetry in anything.

My siblings rock.

Powered by Plinky

2 comments

  1. Kay Van Hoesen · September 6, 2010

    I like what you wrote in “humor me for a bit: my top ten qualities.” Very nice.

    Like

  2. Lynne Bolinger · September 8, 2010

    and you rock, my dear.

    Like

Leave a Reply

