life is good: more dennis miller

Here’s a clip from Friday night at Fox Performing Arts Center in Riverside.  This was before the show as Dennis Miller has photos taken for the Riverside Arts Center Foundation.

You hear my goofy laugh while a man across the room talks about Wisconsin.  Later I spoke with him to find out he’s from Delafield and he’s made fun of because of his accent.   People from our parts say WisCAAAAHHHHHNsin.   What accent?

Dennis walks toward me for a hug and I forget to turn the camera off – do you like the close up of the grid-like pattern of his shirt?  Then we get a lovely view of my hand on the lens as he asks me, “Is life good?” And I reply, “Everything’s good.”

Definitely.

Leave a Reply

